About the Association

An endowment care cemetery serving the Longmont - Boulder area

The Board of Directors of the Burlington Cemetery Association oversees the operation of the Burlington Pioneer Cemetery.  All directors serve without compensation. The current board is:

Shannon Forsyth, President

Hugh Knaus, Vice President

Kendal Knaus, Secretary

Laura Dyberg, Treasurer

James Forsyth, Director

Mike Knaus, Director

The Board meets twice a year, in March and September in Longmont, Colorado.

Meetings are open to all interested parties.

The next meeting will be at 10am,  September 28, 2019 at the

Longmont Public Library, 409 4th Ave, Longmont, Colorado.

Generally, the meetings are on the last Saturday of the March and September, but if there are five Saturdays, it may be moved to the fourth Saturday. The actual date will be posted upon confirmation.

If you have matters you would like the Board to address, use the Contact Us page and someone will respond within 48 hours.

To be added to the mailing list, submit a request via Contact Us